I died for her… and now I reborn.

Brain- Are you still thinking about her?

Linkf1- Well… It´s complicated, I do think about her but here the question is if she thinks about me.

Brain – Do you really think you have one last chance of being with her.

Linkf1 – I don´t know dude, that´s up to her, if she wants to go to another level she will tell me -I think so-.

Brain – I saw you made plenty of drawings of her and for her, will you do more for her?

Linkf1 – I made the drawing I had to make. Actually it is quite complicated about the drawings part.

Brain – Why is it complicated?

Linkf1 – Well, it is just that I wish I could draw her every day, but for her is not OK. Let´s say that Mr. Boyfriend is using her as a puppet, and talking through her.

Brain – Jajaja, you must be kidding, is he really controlling her?

Linkf1 – I recently made a drawing of a great friend, and I asked her, how it feels to receive a drawing of someone else? And she said; well first it feels great, ´cus I mean you are selected from a clustter,  then, to make a drawing takes time from the drawer, and at the end he creates a drawing just for me. So dude I think a girl really enjoys when you give her something and more when you draw her face and you just give a drawing that means more than just a few strokes.

Brain – Ok, wait a minute, I don´t get it yet. Where does Mr. Boyfriend appears?

Linkf1 –  In the part where she says that if I give her a drawing it makes her uncomfortable with her boyfriend! Well screw that! Tell the guy to take some courses then!

Brain – I understand you and her. I mean she doesn´t want problems with him anymore.

Linkf1 – I do understand her too, but well if she didn´t wanted me to give her drawing, she should have told me that in the first place.

Brain – Well tell me now, are you still fighting for her heart?

Linkf1 – Lets say it this way. I am in one side of a wall, she is in the other side and the wall is her boyfriend. Now I ask you, have you ever fought against a wall?

Brain – Wait, are you saying that you fight against him? Who won? jajaja

Linkf1 – Nop, I did not “fight”. The thing I want to say is that in the side of the wall where she is the wall is doing her business pretty well, so good that she doesn´t see through the wall. And I am (was) screaming and jumping to attract some attention.

Brain – Damn!, this is like some sort of sad story… I mean you told me about the cranes and the drawings, plus the origami stuff, damn… Is she blind?

Linkf1 – I don´t think so, I think there is just a smoke curtain in front of her eyes.

Brain – Hey boy one last question ´cuz I see that you don´t like to talk about this anymore. Did you love her?

Linkf1 – I remember that I read in a friends blog (Matteo´s) who made a post like this, and his friend ask him the same question. I will use the same asnwer; I die for her!

Brain – But you told me you never kissed her, how could you love someone  without kissing her or knowing her quite good?

Linkf1 – As for kissing, I don´t need to kiss her to love her, and as for knowing her, I had a life to know her. The problem is she didn´t want.

Brain – Well I see you really loved her… But we better stop talking about this, is so sad, and I have to say this  “She doesn´t know what she let go”.

Linkf1 – Nobody knows it, until you see it goes…

*This talk was inspired in Matteo´s. “Brain” is a friend of mine, but because I don´t want her give her any problem I didn´t use her name.

In fact… girls are so God damn hard to understand…